© 2004-2018 by DIANNE TICKNOR.

Proudly created and maintained by ICL Marketing.

Contact site webmaster

Words and Music that make a Difference

EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

Stayed tuned for upcoming events or email me at info@dianneticknor.ca for more info

April 2018


Fri, April 6
Life Skills Workshop, Woman's Shelter

Sat, April 28
"Putting your Story Together" Workshop, RSVP Ministries "Spring Connection: Inspire Journey" Conference, Burlington, ON

May 2018

Sat. May 12
Musical Drama presentation "Stuck at the Gates", Richview Baptist Church, Etobicoke, ON

Fri. May 18

Life Skills Workshop, Woman's Shelter

Thur. May 24

Vintage" Music Concert, Parkview Home Residence, Whitchurch, Stouffville, ON

June 2018


Tues, June 12
RSVP Ministries, Shelburne Woman's Connection, Shelburne, ON

Wed, June 13
RSVP Ministries, Barrie Woman's Connection, Barrie, ON

July 2018

Tues. July 3
"Insiprational Music in the Park", Gage Park, Brampton, ON

Thur. July 5

Vintage Road Ensemble, Vintage Music Concert, Pearl & Pine Retirement Residence, Burlington, ON

March 2018


Sun. March 11 
Vintage Road Ensemble,

Vintage Music Concert, Revera Leaside Retirement Home, Toronto, ON

Tues. March 13 
RSVP Ministries / Hamilton Woman's Connection, Michelangelo Banquet Hall, Hamilton, ON

Tues. March 27
RSVP Ministries / Toronto East

Woman's Connection,

Flippers Restaurant & Banquet Hall, Toronto, ON

PREVIOUS EVENTS

July 

Tuesday, July 6
OWA ("0ne with Another") Singles , 5:30 pm
West End Methodist Church
West End, Nashville, TN

Friday, July 9
TBA

Saturday July 10
TBA

Sunday, July 11
Nashville Cowboy Church,10:00 am
Texas Troubador Theater, Music Valley Drive, 
Nashville, TN

Monday, July 12
Women's Study Group
Peoples Church, Franklin, TN

Friday, July 16 and Saturday, July 17
Cowboy Camp Meeting USA
The Hotel Preston, 733 Briley Parkway, 
Nashville, TN 37214
1-800-359-5672

Friday, July 23
TBA

Saturday, July 24
TBA

Friday, July 30
Borders Bookstore, Cool Springs, TN 7:00 pm

April

Sun. April 4 
Queensway Cathedral
6:00 pm evening service

Sun. April 11 
Christ the King Anglican Church
Newmarket, Ont. 11:00 am
contact: 416-526-2034

Sat. April 24 
CD RELEASE PARTY
Queensway Cathedral 
The Fellowship Hall 7:30 pm
Hosted by Jim Leek of JOY 1250 RADIO
contact: the hotline at 416-239-8171

Mon. April 26 
Oakville Christian Women's Group
Park Bible Church, Oakville 7:00 pm

May 


Sunday, May 9
Christ the King Graceland Anglican Church 
Newmarket, Ont. 11:am

Saturday, May 15
TBA

Wednesday, May 19
Peoples Church, "North of 40" 
Shepard Ave East, Toronto 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 22
Queensway Singles Alive 5:30 pm
Queensway Cathedral, 1536 The Queensway, Toronto
416-255-0141

March


Fri. March 12 
Metro Toronto Convention Center
Singles Event 10:30 pm
contact: 416-255-0141

Sat. March 13 
Metro Toronto Convention Center
The Marketplace 2:00 pm

Tues. March 16 
Regency Retirement Center
Mississauga
contact: 905-891-2422

June 


Saturday, June 5
Grand River Dinner Cruise, 7:00 pm
Prime Timers/ Queensway Cathedral

Saturday, June 19
Brampton City Hall Open Air Festival 
11:00 am

Tuesday, June 22
Inspiration Concert-in-the-Park Series
Gage Park, Brampton, 7:00 pm

Saturday, June 26
Queensway Singles Alive 5:30 pm
Queensway Cathedral, 
1536 The Queensway, Toronto
416-255-0141